Music | Video | Interview | Entertainment news | Celebrity Gossip | Top Ten

Your No1 North blog

Have something worth reading or funny to upload on our blog? Contact us +2349092035166

Breaking News

For Promotional Offers

Instagram : @ArewaAllStars Facebook: Arewa All Stars Blog or Arewa Blogg

Follow us on Google+


Monday, 2 July 2018

DOWNLOAD E.P: Ice Prince - C.O.L.D - E.P Download complete Tracks | arewaallstarsblog

Ice Prince C.O.L.D E.P

Listen To And Download New Ice Prince C.O.L.D EP.
The Super Cool Cats CEO Ice Prince Zamani finally released his most anticipated EP titled C.O.L.D The Extended Play houses 8 complete track which feature some various artiste

Check On it Below
Download C.O.L.D EP by Ice Prince
  1. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – Shutdown ft. JethroFaded
  2. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins
  3. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – Hit Me Up ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti
  4. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude)
  5. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – 254
  6. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – So High ft. K-Switch
  7. DOWNLOAD Ice Prince – Watching You
  8. DOWNLOADIce Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic  
  9. You can also stream it via : audiomack